Events

Thu May 10

TSC Spirit Night with Midway BBQ
Midway BBQ-Katy
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Thu May 17

TSC Picture Day
Katy HS Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sun May 20

Car Wash
610 Katy Fort Bend Rd.
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 3:00 PM

The strip center across from Splashway @ 610 Katy Fort Bend Rd. (Look for Tint World, Checkers, Papa Johns, Meineke)

Wed May 23

Red/White Meet
Katy High School Natatorium
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

This is a practice meet for the kids to get times and for some to see what a meet is like.  Parents try out different jobs you are interested in.

Thu May 24

No Practice - Last school day KISD

Sat Jun 2

(TIGER) Tiger Swim Club at (WSST) Williamsburg Settlement Swim Team
Williamsburg Settlement Swim Team
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Jun 9

(TIGER) Tiger Swim Club at (MPST) Memorial Parkway Marlins Swim Team
Memorial Parkway Marlins Swim Team
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 16

Concession Items
Katy High School Natatorium
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 7:30 AM

Items need to be brought to the concession table by 7:30am. Email the board at tigerswimclub@yahoo.com if you need to make special arrangements for dropping off at another time.

Sat Jun 16

(CSST) Creekstone Crocodiles at (TIGER) Tiger Swim Club
Tiger Swim Club
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Jun 23

TIGER @ CRGW - makeup
Greenway Village
Start: 8:00 AM

Tue Jun 26

MOC Div 4
Tompkins High School
Start: 6:00 PM

The Division 4 Meet of Champs will be held at the Tompkins High School Natatorium on Tuesday, June 26 at 6 pm, with warmups starting at 5 pm.

Participation in the Meet of Champs is a coach selection based on rules outlined by WHALe. If your child is swimming at the Meet of Champs, you are required to volunteer. If you are unable to volunteer at the Meet of Champs, please mark your swimmer as unable to attend.

Wed Jun 27

End of Year Party
Midway BBQ
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM
Add Snippet