Events

Fri May 1

Parent Meeting
Katy High School Natatorium
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 6:30 PM

Fri May 8

Picture Day
Katy High School Natatorium
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Fri May 15

Red/White Time Trials
Katy High School Natatorium
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 6

2020 WSST at TIGER
Tiger Swim Club
Start: 9:00 AM

Mon Jun 8

2020 TIGER at LOBT
Lakes of Bella Terra Swim Team
Start: 6:00 PM

Sat Jun 13

2020 TIGER at CSST
Creekstone Crocodiles
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Jun 20

2020 POST at TIGER
Tiger Swim Club
Start: 9:00 AM

Thu Jun 25

Division 6 Meet of Champions
Seven Lakes High School Natatorium
Start: 6:00 PM

Fri Jun 26

End of Season Party
Midway BBQ - 6025 Hwy Blvd, Katy, TX 77494
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mon Jun 29

WHALe All-Star Meet
LCISD Natatorium
Start: 6:00 PM
Add Snippet