Events

Sat Feb 16

Rodeo Parade
Rhodes Stadium
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Rodeo parade - setup starts at 7, Parade starts at 9:30.  Swimmers will ride on a float throwing out beads and bubble gum.

Thu Mar 21

Board Mtg - Los Cucos
Los Cucos, Katy, Hwy 90
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

All are welcome to come share ideas or just see what fun is planned for the upcoming season.

Sat Apr 27

Car Wash - Brookshire Bros
Brookshire Brothers, Franz Rd
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Come one, come all. Let's get soapy and have some fun. Tell your friends to bring their cars, trucks, SUVs, we'll take them all.

donations are appreciated

bring old towels for drying and don't forget to sign in

If you have hoses, buckets, towels, sprayers, etc. you can share, please sign up through this above Job SignUp link. Items need to be there by 7:45 for set up. To ensure their safe return please label all items. Any food items or towels you can bring are appreciated.

Mon Apr 29

New Swimmer Tryouts 4/29
Katy High School Natatorium
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:30 PM

Don't forget a swimsuit, goggles and a towel. The water can be cold, a rash guard shirt can help. For safety purposes children with long hair, boys and girls, need to tie their hair back or wear a swim cap. If hair is long in front and won't tie back wear a swim cap.

Tue Apr 30

New Swimmer Tryouts 4/30
Katy High School Natatorium
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:30 PM

Don't forget a swimsuit, goggles and a towel. The water can be cold, a rash guard shirt can help. For safety purposes children with long hair, boys and girls, need to tie their hair back or wear a swim cap. If hair is long in front and won't tie back wear a swim cap.

Thu May 16

Picture Day
Katy High School Natatorium
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

t's time to say cheese!  We will not hold practice on this day, but will have picture day at the pool instead.

Wed May 22

Red/White Meet
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sat Jun 1

(MRST) Morton Ranch Swim Team
Tiger Swim Club
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

Mon Jun 10

2019 TIGER at LOBT
LOBT Barracudas
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 13

2019 CIMST at TIGER
Tiger Swim Club
Start: 6:00 PM

Mon Jun 17

2019 TIGER at LMST
Lakemont Seals Swim Team
Start: 6:00 PM

Tue Jun 25

Division 6 Meet of Champs
Seven Lakes High School
Start: 6:00 PM
Add Snippet